Would tell my other friends & family highly recommended.
January 26, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Linda
Would tell my other friends & family highly recommended.
January 26, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Linda
I’m writing to indicate my positive satisfaction in regards to my recent purchase of Nishane Wulong Cha, a true gem of a fragrance in my opinion perfect for spring and summer. I’ve tried many brands and Nishane is one not to sleep on. I would not want to smell this on a woman and please note this is the last thing from a sexy fragrance. The fragrance I would describe as relaxed and chill during the day, great work scent.
September 16, 2019
Rating
80%
Profile image
Joey
Pour House Classy with an amazing price
May 3, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
MMIT
Great Product with a good price
May 3, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
HMMIT
Great smelling cologne and it last 24hrs...
November 25, 2016
Rating
100%
Profile image
MERCEDES-BENZS600
This cologne is by far one of the best colognes out there because it's long lasting and smells so good. I was upset when they quit selling it at the mall and retail stores but I was happy to find it here online at a lower cost.
November 6, 2016
Rating
100%
Profile image
Britt
WOW, What a nice fragrance this happens to be one of the best smells ever. I can't remember when I have fallen for a fragrance so quickly. and the smell lasts a long time.
October 30, 2016
Rating
100%
Profile image
LADY_Q37
Best long lasting sent ever. Feminat, Beautiful. I would imagine it one of Grace Kelly favorites. Never get tired of the sent. Best layered with body Lotion first before fragrance spray. Spay in air, walk through the mist. Do they make Dusting Powder? Love to get some. Learned how to Layer long ago, soft gentle smell, all day lasting.
September 4, 2015
Rating
100%
Profile image
Kate
I Love Escada Signature , very hard to find locally. Your price was excellent and the shipping superfast. My Escada was beautifully wrapped and safely bundled in bubblewrap for its trip. Thank you , and you can count on my repeat business.
January 8, 2013
Rating
100%
Profile image
Carmen
Search engine powered by ElasticSuite